Elaine Mudřík

General Manager, Methodologist
Aberdeen, Maryland, USA
MA in TESOL, Lincoln Christian University

e.mudrik@upwordenglish.cz

Emma Knowles

Instructional Coordinator, Teacher
Holland, Michigan, USA
BA in Secondary Ed. & Spanish Language and Literature, University of Michigan
MEd in Curriculum & Instruction in Mathematics & English Language Development
e.knowles@upwordenglish.cz

Jana Cífková

UWE and ZŠ Hanspaulka Manager
Webmaster, Graphic Design
Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

jana.cifkova@zshanspaulka.cz
tel: +420 739 539 969

Michaela Novotná

ZŠ Nebušice Manager
Assistant Teacher, Social Media specialist
Opolánky, Czech Republic
Vysoká škola polytechnická Jihlava

m.novotna@upwordenglish.cz
tel: +420 775 881 530

Bree Tsuleff

Teacher
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
BA in Visual Arts, Taylor University
TESOL Certification, Huntington University

b.tsuleff@upwordenglish.cz

Jennifer (Jen) Cepko

Teacher
Chicago, Illinois, USA
BS in Elementary Education, concentrations in English & Mathematics, Bradley University
TESOL certificate, Wheaton College

j.cepko@upwordenglish.cz

Shelby Harbour

Teacher
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
BS in Multidisciplinary Studies 4-8, Reading/Language Arts/English/Social Studies, Texas Tech University
MA in TESOL, Grand Canyon University

s.harbour@upwordenglish.cz

Trisha Taylor

Teacher
St. Johnsbury, Vermont, USA
BA in Archaeology & Studio Art, University of Vermont
MA in Anthropology, University of Texas, San Antonio

t.taylor@upwordenglish.cz

Alisha Lozenski

Teacher

a.lozenski@upwordenglish.cz